

MANAGING COMMITEE

Name		Designation
1 Mr. L.K Pandey		Chairman
2	Mrs. Krishna Pandey	Vice-Chairman
2	CARL AND	Member
4	Mr. S.K Pandey	Member
	Mrs. Ragini Pandey	Member
6	Mr. Vipin Pandey	Member
7	Mr. Anirban Bhattacharya	Member
8	Mr. Sanjay Mishra	Member
9	Mrs. Shikha Banerjee	Member
-	Principal Varanasi School	Secretary

Seth Anandram Jaipuria School-Varanasi Shureta lunari. -

Seth Anandram Jaipuria School-Varanas A. Manager Manager A

STATISTICS OF THE OWNER WATER OF THE OWNER OWNER OF THE OWNER OWN